selftest: Specify different DB backends for restored testenvs
authorTim Beale <timbeale@catalyst.net.nz>
Fri, 26 Oct 2018 00:21:48 +0000 (13:21 +1300)
committerDouglas Bagnall <dbagnall@samba.org>
Tue, 30 Oct 2018 23:30:16 +0000 (00:30 +0100)
Vary the DB backend that we use for the renamed DCs. The labdc and
renamedc are fairly similar, so let's have each of them use a different
backend.

Signed-off-by: Tim Beale <timbeale@catalyst.net.nz>
Reviewed-by: Douglas Bagnall <douglas.bagnall@catalyst.net.nz>
selftest/target/Samba4.pm

index 0a04aa2..770ba4f 100755 (executable)
@@ -2867,6 +2867,7 @@ sub setup_renamedc
        my $backupdir = File::Temp->newdir();
        my $server_args = $self->get_backup_server_args($dcvars);
        my $backup_args = "rename $env->{DOMAIN} $env->{REALM} $server_args";
+       $backup_args .= " --backend-store=tdb";
        my $backup_file = $self->create_backup($env, $dcvars, $backupdir,
                                               $backup_args);
        unless($backup_file) {
@@ -2963,7 +2964,7 @@ sub setup_labdc
        my $backupdir = File::Temp->newdir();
        my $server_args = $self->get_backup_server_args($dcvars);
        my $backup_args = "rename $env->{DOMAIN} $env->{REALM} $server_args";
-       $backup_args .= " --no-secrets";
+       $backup_args .= " --no-secrets --backend-store=mdb";
        my $backup_file = $self->create_backup($env, $dcvars, $backupdir,
                                               $backup_args);
        unless($backup_file) {