s3-spoolssd: Added missing include.
authorAndreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Thu, 24 Mar 2011 09:22:57 +0000 (10:22 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Tue, 29 Mar 2011 14:03:52 +0000 (16:03 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Günther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
source3/printing/spoolssd.c

index f8328eb92bb2d6aac0be04ead82e3b605b89b8a8..6f55f0cdbfa6bad2414f09e11d12be4f8308a9ed 100644 (file)
@@ -17,6 +17,8 @@
    along with this program.  If not, see <http://www.gnu.org/licenses/>.
 */
 #include "includes.h"
+#include "serverid.h"
+
 #include "librpc/gen_ndr/messaging.h"
 #include "include/printing.h"
 #include "printing/nt_printing_migrate.h"