lib: Remove an #include "includes.h"
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Wed, 25 Apr 2018 09:53:00 +0000 (11:53 +0200)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Tue, 24 Jul 2018 18:36:49 +0000 (20:36 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Volker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
source3/lib/srprs.c

index db0448c1788cf6c9157fbfc13ab5e64b43d9515b..80dbc96c854db62d8e0c4fc106758b63c4ea26a6 100644 (file)
  * @brief  A simple recursive parser.
  */
 
-#include "includes.h"
+#include "replace.h"
+#include "system/locale.h"
 #include "srprs.h"
 #include "cbuf.h"
+#include <assert.h>
 
 bool srprs_skipws(const char** ptr) {
        while (isspace(**ptr))