build: Create bin/ when doing 'waf dist' from a fresh checkout
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Tue, 21 Aug 2012 05:22:25 +0000 (15:22 +1000)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Tue, 21 Aug 2012 07:03:01 +0000 (09:03 +0200)
As suggested by Amitay.

Andrew Bartlett

Autobuild-User(master): Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Tue Aug 21 09:03:02 CEST 2012 on sn-devel-104

wscript

diff --git a/wscript b/wscript
index 3667a8d..fcf4a0f 100755 (executable)
--- a/wscript
+++ b/wscript
@@ -239,6 +239,7 @@ def dist():
 
     if sambaversion.IS_SNAPSHOT:
         # write .distversion file and add to tar
+        os.makedirs(blddir)
         distversionf = tempfile.NamedTemporaryFile(mode='w', prefix='.distversion',dir=blddir)
         for field in sambaversion.vcs_fields:
             distveroption = field + '=' + str(sambaversion.vcs_fields[field])