s3-nmbd: reset debug settings after reading config file (bug #10239)
authorBjörn Baumbach <bb@sernet.de>
Wed, 19 Mar 2014 14:01:11 +0000 (15:01 +0100)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Tue, 25 Mar 2014 17:29:06 +0000 (18:29 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Björn Baumbach <bb@sernet.de>
Reviewed-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Tue Mar 25 18:29:06 CET 2014 on sn-devel-104

source3/nmbd/nmbd.c

index addb416..050afb3 100644 (file)
@@ -415,6 +415,8 @@ static bool reload_nmbd_services(bool test)
                reload_nmbd_services( True );
        }
 
+       reopen_logs();
+
        return(ret);
 }
 
@@ -908,6 +910,8 @@ static bool open_sockets(bool isdaemon, int port)
                exit(1);
        }
 
+       reopen_logs();
+
        if (lp_server_role() == ROLE_ACTIVE_DIRECTORY_DC
            && !lp_parm_bool(-1, "server role check", "inhibit", false)) {
                /* TODO: when we have a merged set of defaults for