s3-nmbd: fix talloc/malloc mismatch in create_listen_pollfds().
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 4 Aug 2011 15:32:22 +0000 (17:32 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 4 Aug 2011 17:06:39 +0000 (19:06 +0200)
Guenther

Autobuild-User: Günther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date: Thu Aug  4 19:06:39 CEST 2011 on sn-devel-104

source3/nmbd/nmbd_packets.c

index 0324c9d..c7ecfc6 100644 (file)
@@ -1723,7 +1723,7 @@ static bool create_listen_pollfds(struct pollfd **pfds,
        if (fds == NULL) {
                DEBUG(1, ("create_listen_pollfds: malloc fail for attrs. "
                          "size %d\n", count));
-               SAFE_FREE(fds);
+               TALLOC_FREE(fds);
                return true;
        }