pidl/Python: use has_property($d, "noopnum") helper function
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Tue, 21 Sep 2010 01:10:10 +0000 (03:10 +0200)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Tue, 28 Sep 2010 21:06:44 +0000 (23:06 +0200)
metze

pidl/lib/Parse/Pidl/Samba4/Python.pm

index e9c9567..45d33b8 100644 (file)
@@ -655,7 +655,7 @@ sub Interface($$$)
                my @fns = ();
 
                foreach my $d (@{$interface->{FUNCTIONS}}) {
-                       next if not defined($d->{OPNUM});
+                       next if has_property($d, "noopnum");
                        next if has_property($d, "nopython");
                        next if has_property($d, "todo");