lib/util/data_blob.h: fix licence/copyright
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Fri, 10 Jun 2011 12:59:23 +0000 (14:59 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Fri, 10 Jun 2011 13:11:23 +0000 (15:11 +0200)
Guenther

lib/util/data_blob.h

index 83e6cd5f096878a9e824073a3c8f863bbf18b1d5..558ade924823ce08613d92caf6d7f376b4dcc474 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,10 @@
 /* 
    Unix SMB/CIFS implementation.
    DATA BLOB
-   
+
+   Copyright (C) Andrew Tridgell 2001
+   Copyright (C) Andrew Bartlett 2001
+
    This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify
    it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
    the Free Software Foundation; either version 3 of the License, or