s3-build: allow gcov testing by linking timelimit with --coverage
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Sat, 18 Feb 2012 06:10:39 +0000 (17:10 +1100)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Sat, 18 Feb 2012 06:28:07 +0000 (07:28 +0100)
source3/Makefile.in

index b4b2a98..0a189b5 100644 (file)
@@ -3178,7 +3178,7 @@ bin/tdbtorture: $(BINARY_PREREQS) $(TDBTORTURE_OBJ) $(LIBTALLOC) $(LIBTDB)
 
 bin/timelimit: script/tests/timelimit.o
        @echo Linking $@
-       @$(CC) -o $@ $(DYNEXP) script/tests/timelimit.o
+       @$(CC) -o $@ $(DYNEXP) script/tests/timelimit.o $(LDFLAGS)
 
 bin/rpc_open_tcp: $(BINARY_PREREQS) $(RPC_OPEN_TCP_OBJ) $(LIBTALLOC) $(LIBTDB) $(LIBWBCLIENT)
        @echo "Linking $@"