Require at least Python 2.6.
authorJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Sun, 8 Mar 2015 14:54:07 +0000 (15:54 +0100)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Mon, 16 Mar 2015 02:00:06 +0000 (03:00 +0100)
Per discussion on the list earlier this year.

Change-Id: I085c6e8253b2b8183749c2b0962714c350b2d440
Signed-off-by: Jelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
wscript

diff --git a/wscript b/wscript
index f1d2e97..23f9479 100644 (file)
--- a/wscript
+++ b/wscript
@@ -103,7 +103,7 @@ def configure(conf):
     conf.SAMBA_CHECK_PERL(mandatory=True)
     conf.find_program('xsltproc', var='XSLTPROC')
 
-    conf.SAMBA_CHECK_PYTHON(mandatory=True, version=(2,5,0))
+    conf.SAMBA_CHECK_PYTHON(mandatory=True, version=(2, 6, 0))
     conf.SAMBA_CHECK_PYTHON_HEADERS(mandatory=True)
 
     if sys.platform == 'darwin' and not conf.env['HAVE_ENVIRON_DECL']: