libcli/security/secdesc.h: fix licence/copyright
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Fri, 10 Jun 2011 13:01:15 +0000 (15:01 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Fri, 10 Jun 2011 13:11:40 +0000 (15:11 +0200)
Guenther

libcli/security/secdesc.h

index eae8100..1e6d2e5 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,25 @@
+/*
+ *  Unix SMB/Netbios implementation.
+ *  SEC_DESC handling functions
+ *  Copyright (C) Andrew Tridgell              1992-1998,
+ *  Copyright (C) Jeremy R. Allison            1995-2003.
+ *  Copyright (C) Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton 1996-1998,
+ *  Copyright (C) Paul Ashton                  1997-1998.
+ *
+ *  This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify
+ *  it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
+ *  the Free Software Foundation; either version 3 of the License, or
+ *  (at your option) any later version.
+ *
+ *  This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
+ *  but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
+ *  MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the
+ *  GNU General Public License for more details.
+ *
+ *  You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License
+ *  along with this program; if not, see <http://www.gnu.org/licenses/>.
+ */
+
 #ifndef _SECDESC_H_
 #define _SECDESC_H_