s3-printing: fill devicemode size in migrate_printer()
authorDavid Disseldorp <ddiss@suse.de>
Wed, 15 Jun 2011 10:46:55 +0000 (12:46 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 30 Jun 2011 07:40:50 +0000 (09:40 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Günther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
source3/printing/nt_printing_migrate.c
source3/utils/net_printing.c

index ec66dfe..0cc1519 100644 (file)
@@ -318,6 +318,7 @@ static NTSTATUS migrate_printer(TALLOC_CTX *mem_ctx,
                dm.pelsheight              = r.devmode->pelsheight;
                dm.pelswidth               = r.devmode->pelswidth;
                dm.printquality            = r.devmode->printquality;
+               dm.size                    = r.devmode->size;
                dm.scale                   = r.devmode->scale;
                dm.specversion             = r.devmode->specversion;
                dm.ttoption                = r.devmode->ttoption;
index 2f8caad..6e82c55 100644 (file)
@@ -466,6 +466,7 @@ static NTSTATUS migrate_printer(TALLOC_CTX *mem_ctx,
                dm.pelsheight              = r.devmode->pelsheight;
                dm.pelswidth               = r.devmode->pelswidth;
                dm.printquality            = r.devmode->printquality;
+               dm.size                    = r.devmode->size;
                dm.scale                   = r.devmode->scale;
                dm.specversion             = r.devmode->specversion;
                dm.ttoption                = r.devmode->ttoption;