vfs: Remove -D_LARGEFILE64_SOURCE from vfs examples Makefile
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Tue, 27 Mar 2012 23:40:02 +0000 (10:40 +1100)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Thu, 5 Apr 2012 00:39:08 +0000 (02:39 +0200)
examples/libsmbclient/Makefile

index 728dbe0..08ff19a 100644 (file)
@@ -7,7 +7,7 @@ EXTLIB_INCL = -I/usr/include/gtk-1.2 \
              -I/usr/lib/glib/include
 EXTLIB_INCL = `gtk-config --cflags`
 
-DEFS = -D_LARGEFILE64_SOURCE -D_FILE_OFFSET_BITS=64 -D_GNU_SOURCE
+DEFS = -D_FILE_OFFSET_BITS=64 -D_GNU_SOURCE
 CFLAGS = -O0 -g $(SAMBA_INCL) $(EXTLIB_INCL) $(DEFS)
 
 LDFLAGS = -L/usr/local/samba/lib \