tdbtool: avoid using c++ reserved words.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Wed, 16 Dec 2009 23:13:23 +0000 (00:13 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 17 Dec 2009 14:40:42 +0000 (15:40 +0100)
Guenther

lib/tdb/tools/tdbtool.c

index b380883e0ac247e18b4b324fd50cdd6e8e4830d0..2ba7efc8ab2d7c8f23ea425db93da51b17d2089a 100644 (file)
@@ -538,9 +538,9 @@ static void next_record(TDB_CONTEXT *the_tdb, TDB_DATA *pkey)
                print_rec(the_tdb, *pkey, dbuf, NULL);
 }
 
-static int count(TDB_DATA key, TDB_DATA data, void *private)
+static int count(TDB_DATA key, TDB_DATA data, void *private_data)
 {
-       (*(unsigned int *)private)++;
+       (*(unsigned int *)private_data)++;
        return 0;
 }