s4-smbtorture: print out membership in RPC-SPOOLSS-ACCESS.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Wed, 22 Sep 2010 18:04:38 +0000 (11:04 -0700)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Wed, 22 Sep 2010 19:24:29 +0000 (12:24 -0700)
Guenther

source4/torture/rpc/spoolss_access.c

index cd531d70094ca367ba8afda00395f2143c610e30..b67d6e0bace9a70a9ea51bf55e3a4fe84ee2e14c 100644 (file)
@@ -144,6 +144,13 @@ static bool spoolss_access_setup_membership(struct torture_context *tctx,
        struct policy_handle connect_handle, domain_handle;
        int i;
 
+       torture_comment(tctx,
+               "Setting up BUILTIN membership for %s\n",
+               dom_sid_string(tctx, user_sid));
+       for (i=0; i < num_members; i++) {
+               torture_comment(tctx, "adding user to S-1-5-32-%d\n", members[i]);
+       }
+
        {
                struct samr_Connect2 r;
                r.in.system_name = "";