nsswitch:tests: Pass the envname to the script
authorAndreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Wed, 7 Nov 2018 10:35:59 +0000 (11:35 +0100)
committerAndreas Schneider <asn@cryptomilk.org>
Thu, 8 Nov 2018 07:07:10 +0000 (08:07 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Andreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
nsswitch/tests/test_wbinfo_user_info.sh
source3/selftest/tests.py

index 8158ead..c699a30 100755 (executable)
@@ -4,7 +4,7 @@
 
 if [ $# -lt 6 ]; then
 cat <<EOF
-Usage: $(basename $0) DOMAIN REALM OWN_DOMAIN USERNAME1 UPN_NAME1 USERNAME2 UPN_NAME2
+Usage: $(basename $0) DOMAIN REALM OWN_DOMAIN USERNAME1 UPN_NAME1 USERNAME2 UPN_NAME2 ENVNAME
 EOF
 exit 1;
 fi
@@ -16,7 +16,8 @@ USERNAME1=$4
 UPN_NAME1=$5
 USERNAME2=$6
 UPN_NAME2=$7
-shift 6
+ENVNAME=$8
+shift 7
 
 failed=0
 
index 20b9676..720485d 100755 (executable)
@@ -242,13 +242,13 @@ env = "ad_member:local"
 plantestsuite("samba3.wbinfo_user_info", env,
               [os.path.join(srcdir(),
                             "nsswitch/tests/test_wbinfo_user_info.sh"),
-               '$DOMAIN', '$REALM', '$DOMAIN', 'alice', 'alice', 'jane', 'jane.doe'])
+               '$DOMAIN', '$REALM', '$DOMAIN', 'alice', 'alice', 'jane', 'jane.doe', env])
 
 env = "fl2008r2dc:local"
 plantestsuite("samba3.wbinfo_user_info", env,
               [os.path.join(srcdir(),
                             "nsswitch/tests/test_wbinfo_user_info.sh"),
-               '$TRUST_DOMAIN', '$TRUST_REALM', '$DOMAIN', 'alice', 'alice', 'jane', 'jane.doe'])
+               '$TRUST_DOMAIN', '$TRUST_REALM', '$DOMAIN', 'alice', 'alice', 'jane', 'jane.doe', env])
 
 env = "ad_member"
 t = "WBCLIENT-MULTI-PING"