build-docs: Add 'make clean'.
authorKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Thu, 18 Sep 2008 13:52:06 +0000 (15:52 +0200)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Wed, 21 Jan 2009 12:56:58 +0000 (13:56 +0100)
Karolin
(cherry picked from commit cf40fb97239ed9a11e5750fde6e078233e567bba)

Signed-off-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
release-scripts/build-docs

index c138149..357b4e9 100755 (executable)
@@ -25,4 +25,7 @@ cd ../docs || exit 1
 mv manpages-3 manpages
 mv htmldocs/manpages-3 htmldocs/manpages
 
+cd $DOCSRCDIR || exit 1
+make clean
+
 exit