tdb: increase minor version
authorAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Sat, 19 Sep 2009 19:41:00 +0000 (12:41 -0700)
committerAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Sat, 19 Sep 2009 21:12:00 +0000 (14:12 -0700)
we depend on reads in transactions for s4 replication

lib/tdb/configure.ac
source4/min_versions.m4

index 1558494fb49197c9a555a5022140a4dd5a9491a7..2b4d8de0c5f6acd0642c6b20b9de15f5e40338f4 100644 (file)
@@ -2,7 +2,7 @@ AC_PREREQ(2.50)
 AC_DEFUN([SMB_MODULE_DEFAULT], [echo -n ""])
 AC_DEFUN([SMB_LIBRARY_ENABLE], [echo -n ""])
 AC_DEFUN([SMB_ENABLE], [echo -n ""])
-AC_INIT(tdb, 1.1.5)
+AC_INIT(tdb, 1.1.6)
 AC_CONFIG_SRCDIR([common/tdb.c])
 AC_CONFIG_HEADER(include/config.h)
 AC_LIBREPLACE_ALL_CHECKS
index 0ca6046092793d3e10d4c451343919df35356144..bc7bf185acf8810f42bd3c5847e1ec8d0bc52251 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 # Minimum and exact required versions for various libraries 
 # if we use the ones installed in the system.
-define(TDB_MIN_VERSION,1.1.5)
+define(TDB_MIN_VERSION,1.1.6)
 define(TALLOC_MIN_VERSION,2.0.0)
 define(LDB_REQUIRED_VERSION,0.9.6)
 define(TEVENT_REQUIRED_VERSION,0.9.8)