s3: Fix an uninitialized variable
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sun, 1 Aug 2010 17:55:06 +0000 (19:55 +0200)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sun, 1 Aug 2010 15:58:01 +0000 (17:58 +0200)
source3/lib/ldb_compat.c

index d3b12667a509744c9d294a6cb20b7c4e078a3276..36a29e68332146c251cd32bd153ebd4db0e8aa04 100644 (file)
@@ -30,7 +30,7 @@ static int ldb_parse_hex2char(const char *x)
 {
        if (isxdigit(x[0]) && isxdigit(x[1])) {
                const char h1 = x[0], h2 = x[1];
-               int c;
+               int c = 0;
 
                if (h1 >= 'a') c = h1 - (int)'a' + 10;
                else if (h1 >= 'A') c = h1 - (int)'A' + 10;