vfs-mediaharmony: Remove some unnecessary return; statements
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Tue, 7 Aug 2012 20:42:02 +0000 (22:42 +0200)
committerBjoern Jacke <bj@sernet.de>
Tue, 7 Aug 2012 22:21:26 +0000 (00:21 +0200)
source3/modules/vfs_media_harmony.c

index 0bc14d9..e2cb407 100644 (file)
@@ -999,7 +999,6 @@ static void mh_seekdir(vfs_handle_struct *handle,
        DEBUG(MH_INFO_DEBUG, ("Entering and leaving mh_seekdir\n"));
        SMB_VFS_NEXT_SEEKDIR(handle,
                        ((mh_dirinfo_struct*)dirp)->dirstream, offset);
-       return;
 }
 
 /*
@@ -1024,7 +1023,6 @@ static void mh_rewinddir(vfs_handle_struct *handle,
        DEBUG(MH_INFO_DEBUG, ("Entering and leaving mh_rewinddir\n"));
        SMB_VFS_NEXT_REWINDDIR(handle,
                        ((mh_dirinfo_struct*)dirp)->dirstream);
-       return;
 }
 
 /*
@@ -1124,7 +1122,6 @@ static void mh_init_search_op(vfs_handle_struct *handle,
        DEBUG(MH_INFO_DEBUG, ("Entering and leaving mh_init_search_op\n"));
        SMB_VFS_NEXT_INIT_SEARCH_OP(handle,
                        ((mh_dirinfo_struct*)dirp)->dirstream);
-       return;
 }
 
 /*