s3:smbd: remove "0x" string prefix from dev/ino
authorRalph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 14:16:18 +0000 (15:16 +0100)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 20:27:16 +0000 (21:27 +0100)
We used %llu as conversion specifier which results in a decimal number
being printed, so remove the misleading "0x" prefix.

While at it, I'll change %llu to the terse %ju.

Signed-off-by: Ralph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
source3/smbd/open.c

index 82c640e..d6359aa 100644 (file)
@@ -3397,15 +3397,15 @@ static NTSTATUS open_file_ntcreate(connection_struct *conn,
                 * in the open file db having the wrong dev/ino key.
                 */
                fd_close(fsp);
-               DEBUG(1,("open_file_ntcreate: file %s - dev/ino mismatch. "
-                       "Old (dev=0x%llu, ino =0x%llu). "
-                       "New (dev=0x%llu, ino=0x%llu). Failing open "
-                       with NT_STATUS_ACCESS_DENIED.\n",
-                        smb_fname_str_dbg(smb_fname),
-                        (unsigned long long)saved_stat.st_ex_dev,
-                        (unsigned long long)saved_stat.st_ex_ino,
-                        (unsigned long long)smb_fname->st.st_ex_dev,
-                        (unsigned long long)smb_fname->st.st_ex_ino));
+               DBG_WARNING("file %s - dev/ino mismatch. "
+                           "Old (dev=%ju, ino=%ju). "
+                           "New (dev=%ju, ino=%ju). Failing open "
+                           "with NT_STATUS_ACCESS_DENIED.\n",
+                           smb_fname_str_dbg(smb_fname),
+                           (uintmax_t)saved_stat.st_ex_dev,
+                           (uintmax_t)saved_stat.st_ex_ino,
+                           (uintmax_t)smb_fname->st.st_ex_dev,
+                           (uintmax_t)smb_fname->st.st_ex_ino);
                return NT_STATUS_ACCESS_DENIED;
        }