pidl: Fix prototype for server init functions.
authorJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Sat, 19 Mar 2011 02:20:29 +0000 (03:20 +0100)
committerJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Sat, 19 Mar 2011 03:07:40 +0000 (04:07 +0100)
Autobuild-User: Jelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date: Sat Mar 19 04:07:40 CET 2011 on sn-devel-104

pidl/lib/Parse/Pidl/Samba4/NDR/Server.pm

index 20c94c8..30ad7a4 100644 (file)
@@ -251,9 +251,9 @@ static bool $name\__op_interface_by_name(struct dcesrv_interface *iface, const c
                return true;
        }
 
-       return false;   
+       return false;
 }
-       
+
 NTSTATUS dcerpc_server_$name\_init(void)
 {
        NTSTATUS ret;
@@ -289,6 +289,9 @@ sub ParseInterface($)
        my($interface) = shift;
        my $count = 0;
 
+       $res .= "NTSTATUS dcerpc_server_$interface->{NAME}\_init(void);\n";
+       $res .= "\n";
+
        if (!defined $interface->{PROPERTIES}->{uuid}) {
                return $res;
        }