build: No longer run autogen.sh during tarball creation
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Wed, 22 May 2013 04:23:31 +0000 (14:23 +1000)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Tue, 28 May 2013 02:17:10 +0000 (12:17 +1000)
Reviewed-by: Jelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: David Disseldorp <ddiss@samba.org>
wscript

diff --git a/wscript b/wscript
index 2ff6c35..efebfc4 100644 (file)
--- a/wscript
+++ b/wscript
@@ -240,13 +240,6 @@ def dist():
     os.system(srcdir + "/release-scripts/build-manpages-nogit")
     samba_dist.DIST_FILES('bin/docs:docs', extend=True)
 
-    os.system(srcdir + "/source3/autogen.sh")
-    samba_dist.DIST_FILES('source3/configure', extend=True)
-    samba_dist.DIST_FILES('source3/autoconf', extend=True)
-    samba_dist.DIST_FILES('source3/include/autoconf', extend=True)
-    samba_dist.DIST_FILES('examples/VFS/configure', extend=True)
-    samba_dist.DIST_FILES('examples/VFS/module_config.h.in', extend=True)
-
     if sambaversion.IS_SNAPSHOT:
         # write .distversion file and add to tar
         if not os.path.isdir(blddir):