s3:docs: document the smbclient "logoff" command
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Mon, 25 Jul 2011 09:39:04 +0000 (11:39 +0200)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Mon, 25 Jul 2011 10:04:30 +0000 (12:04 +0200)
docs-xml/manpages-3/smbclient.1.xml

index ae11e8a..a8f8055 100644 (file)
                </para></listitem>
                </varlistentry>
 
+               <varlistentry>
+               <term>logoff</term>
+               <listitem><para>Loggs the user off the server, closing the session.
+               Used for internal Samba testing purposes.
+               </para></listitem>
+               </varlistentry>
+
                <varlistentry>
                <term>lowercase</term>
                <listitem><para>Toggle lowercasing of filenames for the get and