Fix a typo
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Wed, 8 Oct 2008 15:24:24 +0000 (17:24 +0200)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Thu, 9 Oct 2008 10:06:38 +0000 (12:06 +0200)
source3/smbd/ipc.c

index f4c45999bab8152d72e927f69c3be04850d03265..0f2caad86f3b9e87f74414530ab71b4fee5d8d72 100644 (file)
@@ -318,7 +318,7 @@ static void api_fd_reply(connection_struct *conn, uint16 vuid,
        /* Get the file handle and hence the file name. */
        /* 
         * NB. The setup array has already been transformed
-        * via SVAL and so is in gost byte order.
+        * via SVAL and so is in host byte order.
         */
        pnum = ((int)setup[1]) & 0xFFFF;
        subcommand = ((int)setup[0]) & 0xFFFF;