s3:docs: fix the example in the idmap_autorid manpage to use "idmap config * : rangesize"
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Tue, 7 Jun 2011 13:21:34 +0000 (15:21 +0200)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Tue, 7 Jun 2011 13:55:08 +0000 (15:55 +0200)
docs-xml/manpages-3/idmap_autorid.8.xml

index ac66384..b5a9bde 100644 (file)
 
        idmap config * : backend = autorid
        idmap config * : range = 1000000-19999999
-       autorid:rangesize = 1000000
+       idmap config * : rangesize = 1000000
 
        idmap config TRUSTED : backend  = ad
        idmap config TRUSTED : range    = 50000 - 99999