s4-smbd: Remove obsolete singal type cast from the thread process model.
authorAndreas Schneider <asn@redhat.com>
Fri, 19 Feb 2010 11:49:08 +0000 (12:49 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Tue, 23 Feb 2010 11:23:44 +0000 (12:23 +0100)
source4/smbd/process_thread.c

index 5be6374c1416315af12264fa3d0160fed97428d3..e17769d34ef4ff3decb09fe92e5fc3dde3c15ebe 100644 (file)
@@ -459,13 +459,13 @@ setup our recursive fault handlers
 static void thread_fault_setup(void)
 {
 #ifdef SIGSEGV
-       CatchSignal(SIGSEGV,SIGNAL_CAST thread_sig_fault);
+       CatchSignal(SIGSEGV, thread_sig_fault);
 #endif
 #ifdef SIGBUS
-       CatchSignal(SIGBUS,SIGNAL_CAST thread_sig_fault);
+       CatchSignal(SIGBUS, thread_sig_fault);
 #endif
 #ifdef SIGABRT
-       CatchSignal(SIGABRT,SIGNAL_CAST thread_sig_fault);
+       CatchSignal(SIGABRT, thread_sig_fault);
 #endif
 }