s3-auth: Remove duplicate check for NT_STATUS_IS_OK(nt_status)
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Mon, 30 Jan 2012 03:00:58 +0000 (14:00 +1100)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Mon, 30 Jan 2012 08:38:46 +0000 (09:38 +0100)
Autobuild-User: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date: Mon Jan 30 09:38:47 CET 2012 on sn-devel-104

source3/auth/auth_ntlmssp.c

index 11fbef13769941f7d8e953ae04e6b59ef4c6d419..00a99c3f374e04c1390502864f1c2a7dd7eb5104 100644 (file)
@@ -186,10 +186,6 @@ static NTSTATUS auth_ntlmssp_check_password(struct ntlmssp_state *ntlmssp_state,
                return nt_status;
        }
 
-       if (!NT_STATUS_IS_OK(nt_status)) {
-               return nt_status;
-       }
-
        server_info->nss_token |= username_was_mapped;
 
        /* Clear out the session keys, and pass them to the caller.