.gitignore: add AIX WINBIND nss module
authorChristian Ambach <ambi@samba.org>
Tue, 5 Jul 2011 22:02:23 +0000 (17:02 -0500)
committerChristian Ambach <ambi@samba.org>
Tue, 5 Jul 2011 16:41:24 +0000 (18:41 +0200)
this cleans up git status on AIX after building source3

.gitignore

index 4bf1bae..309dfad 100644 (file)
@@ -60,6 +60,7 @@ examples/VFS/skel_transparent.so
 semantic.cache
 nsswitch/libnss_winbind.so
 nsswitch/libnss_wins.so
+nsswitch/WINBIND
 source3/config.cache
 source3/config.log
 source3/config.status