Typos in wintest
authorZahari Zahariev <zahari.zahariev@postpath.com>
Mon, 13 Dec 2010 16:14:51 +0000 (18:14 +0200)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Thu, 16 Dec 2010 04:54:29 +0000 (15:54 +1100)
wintest/test-s4-howto.py
wintest/wintest.py

index c4a430c..cb9862b 100755 (executable)
@@ -610,7 +610,7 @@ def test_howto(t):
         create_shares(t)
         start_s4(t)
         test_smbclient(t)
-        t.restart_bind(kerberos_support=True, include='{PREFIX}/private/named.conf')
+        t.restart_bind(kerberos_support=True, include='${PREFIX}/private/named.conf')
         test_dns(t)
         test_kerberos(t)
         test_dyndns(t)
index 10bc562..2939b0f 100644 (file)
@@ -445,7 +445,7 @@ options {
         self.rndc_cmd("flush")
 
     def restart_bind(self, kerberos_support=False, include=None):
-        self.configure_bind(keberos_support=kerberos_support, include=include)
+        self.configure_bind(kerberos_support=kerberos_support, include=include)
         self.stop_bind()
         self.start_bind()
 
@@ -582,7 +582,7 @@ options {
             if i != 0:
                 self.info("Firewall disable failed - ignoring")
             child.expect("C:")
+
     def set_dns(self, child):
         child.sendline('netsh interface ip set dns "${WIN_NIC}" static ${INTERFACE_IP} primary')
         i = child.expect(['C:', pexpect.EOF, pexpect.TIMEOUT], timeout=5)