s3-libsmb/passchange.c: remove some cli_nt_error() calls
authorBjörn Baumbach <bb@sernet.de>
Wed, 16 Nov 2011 15:57:25 +0000 (16:57 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Wed, 16 Nov 2011 19:36:10 +0000 (20:36 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Autobuild-User: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date: Wed Nov 16 20:36:11 CET 2011 on sn-devel-104


No differences found