examples: Fix the smb2mount build
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Fri, 7 Sep 2018 05:27:46 +0000 (07:27 +0200)
committerAndreas Schneider <asn@cryptomilk.org>
Fri, 7 Sep 2018 15:26:17 +0000 (17:26 +0200)
BUG: https://bugzilla.samba.org/show_bug.cgi?id=13465

Signed-off-by: Volker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Ralph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
examples/fuse/smb2mount.c
examples/fuse/wscript_build

index 816b0b5..ec4be80 100644 (file)
@@ -20,7 +20,7 @@
 
 #include "source3/include/includes.h"
 #include "popt.h"
-#include "popt_common.h"
+#include "popt_common_cmdline.h"
 #include "client.h"
 #include "libsmb/proto.h"
 #include "clifuse.h"
index 9ec5fc0..31341e4 100644 (file)
@@ -3,5 +3,5 @@
 if bld.env.HAVE_FUSE:
     bld.SAMBA_BINARY('smb2mount',
                      source='smb2mount.c clifuse.c',
-                     deps='smbconf popt_samba3 libsmb fuse',
+                     deps='smbconf popt_samba3_cmdline libsmb fuse',
                      install=False)