dcerpc py tests: improve argument formatting
authorDouglas Bagnall <douglas.bagnall@catalyst.net.nz>
Wed, 22 Aug 2018 05:18:43 +0000 (17:18 +1200)
committerDouglas Bagnall <dbagnall@samba.org>
Fri, 24 Aug 2018 05:49:32 +0000 (07:49 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Douglas Bagnall <douglas.bagnall@catalyst.net.nz>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
python/samba/tests/dcerpc/raw_protocol.py

index e7576994f7215bc3d64d80a3de30f71df90fa88c..d000f040821b1efa9fc1b4e9a8e86c311c4400b8 100755 (executable)
@@ -4970,9 +4970,10 @@ class TestDCERPC_BIND(RawDCERPCTest):
         conn2.do_single_request(call_id=1, ctx=ctx2, io=inq_if_ids)
 
         conn2.do_single_request(call_id=1, ctx=ctx1, io=inq_if_ids,
-                                fault_pfc_flags=samba.dcerpc.dcerpc.DCERPC_PFC_FLAG_FIRST |
-                                samba.dcerpc.dcerpc.DCERPC_PFC_FLAG_LAST |
-                                samba.dcerpc.dcerpc.DCERPC_PFC_FLAG_DID_NOT_EXECUTE,
+                                fault_pfc_flags=(
+                                    samba.dcerpc.dcerpc.DCERPC_PFC_FLAG_FIRST |
+                                    samba.dcerpc.dcerpc.DCERPC_PFC_FLAG_LAST |
+                                    samba.dcerpc.dcerpc.DCERPC_PFC_FLAG_DID_NOT_EXECUTE),
                                 fault_status=dcerpc.DCERPC_NCA_S_UNKNOWN_IF,
                                 fault_context_id=0)