statvfs: rename linux_statvfs to posix_statvfs
authorBjörn Jacke <bj@sernet.de>
Wed, 9 Jan 2019 11:03:53 +0000 (12:03 +0100)
committerBjoern Jacke <bjacke@samba.org>
Fri, 11 Jan 2019 01:53:57 +0000 (02:53 +0100)
the statvfs call is posix standard and not Linux specific

Signed-off-by: Bjoern Jacke <bjacke@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Björn Jacke <bjacke@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Fri Jan 11 02:53:57 CET 2019 on sn-devel-144

source3/smbd/statvfs.c

index 2312d2c..aca6752 100644 (file)
@@ -115,7 +115,7 @@ static int bsd_statvfs(const char *path, vfs_statvfs_struct *statbuf)
        return ret;
 }
 #elif defined(STAT_STATVFS) && defined(HAVE_FSID_INT)
-static int linux_statvfs(const char *path, vfs_statvfs_struct *statbuf)
+static int posix_statvfs(const char *path, vfs_statvfs_struct *statbuf)
 {
        struct statvfs statvfs_buf;
        int result;
@@ -169,7 +169,7 @@ int sys_statvfs(const char *path, vfs_statvfs_struct *statbuf)
 #if defined(BSD_STYLE_STATVFS)
        return bsd_statvfs(path, statbuf);
 #elif defined(STAT_STATVFS) && defined(HAVE_FSID_INT)
-       return linux_statvfs(path, statbuf);
+       return posix_statvfs(path, statbuf);
 #else
        /* BB change this to return invalid level */
 #ifdef EOPNOTSUPP