Add missing dependency on com_err.
authorJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Sat, 23 Apr 2011 13:56:39 +0000 (15:56 +0200)
committerJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Sat, 23 Apr 2011 14:53:03 +0000 (16:53 +0200)
Autobuild-User: Jelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date: Sat Apr 23 16:53:03 CEST 2011 on sn-devel-104

libcli/auth/wscript_build

index e7d8b56..bdf52d0 100644 (file)
@@ -41,4 +41,4 @@ bld.SAMBA_SUBSYSTEM('SPNEGO_PARSE',
 
 bld.SAMBA_SUBSYSTEM('KRB5_WRAP',
                     source='krb5_wrap.c kerberos_pac.c',
-                    deps='krb5 ndr-krb5pac')
+                    deps='krb5 ndr-krb5pac com_err')