s3-libnet: Add a comment to make cleaƕ we want to fall through
authorAndreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Thu, 23 Jun 2016 12:18:35 +0000 (14:18 +0200)
committerAndreas Schneider <asn@cryptomilk.org>
Fri, 24 Jun 2016 03:58:34 +0000 (05:58 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Andreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Guenther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Andreas Schneider <asn@cryptomilk.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Fri Jun 24 05:58:35 CEST 2016 on sn-devel-144

source3/libnet/libnet_join.c

index df4fa72..a3946a3 100644 (file)
@@ -2327,6 +2327,7 @@ static WERROR libnet_join_check_config(TALLOC_CTX *mem_ctx,
                                        valid_realm = true;
                                        ignored_realm = true;
                                }
+                               /* FALL THROUGH */
                        case SEC_ADS:
                                valid_security = true;
                        }