source3/rpc_client/init_lsa.h: fix licence/copyright
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Fri, 10 Jun 2011 13:07:39 +0000 (15:07 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Fri, 10 Jun 2011 13:12:41 +0000 (15:12 +0200)
Guenther

source3/rpc_client/init_lsa.h

index 670caed..e4e5c11 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,25 @@
+/*
+ *  Unix SMB/CIFS implementation.
+ *  RPC Pipe client / server routines
+ *  Copyright (C) Guenther Deschner                  2008.
+ *
+ *  This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify
+ *  it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
+ *  the Free Software Foundation; either version 3 of the License, or
+ *  (at your option) any later version.
+ *
+ *  This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
+ *  but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
+ *  MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the
+ *  GNU General Public License for more details.
+ *
+ *  You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License
+ *  along with this program; if not, see <http://www.gnu.org/licenses/>.
+ */
+
+#ifndef _RPC_CLIENT_INIT_LSA_H_
+#define _RPC_CLIENT_INIT_LSA_H_
+
 struct lsa_String;
 struct lsa_StringLarge;
 struct lsa_AsciiString;
@@ -9,3 +31,5 @@ void init_lsa_String(struct lsa_String *name, const char *s);
 void init_lsa_StringLarge(struct lsa_StringLarge *name, const char *s);
 void init_lsa_AsciiString(struct lsa_AsciiString *name, const char *s);
 void init_lsa_AsciiStringLarge(struct lsa_AsciiStringLarge *name, const char *s);
+
+#endif /* _RPC_CLIENT_INIT_LSA_H_ */