s3: Assigning ?True:False to a bool is a bit pointless
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Fri, 8 Jun 2012 12:25:23 +0000 (14:25 +0200)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Fri, 8 Jun 2012 19:29:19 +0000 (21:29 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
source3/smbd/files.c

index e6141ece13af6ffe2305fcf755011d400150f624..b8142b0290e3eb2434f3b0a40acf51b50a2e8e0c 100644 (file)
@@ -603,11 +603,11 @@ NTSTATUS dup_file_fsp(struct smb_request *req, files_struct *from,
        to->share_access = share_access;
        to->oplock_type = from->oplock_type;
        to->can_lock = from->can_lock;
-       to->can_read = (access_mask & FILE_READ_DATA) ? True : False;
+       to->can_read = ((access_mask & FILE_READ_DATA) != 0);
        if (!CAN_WRITE(from->conn)) {
                to->can_write = False;
        } else {
-               to->can_write = (access_mask & (FILE_WRITE_DATA | FILE_APPEND_DATA)) ? True : False;
+               to->can_write = ((access_mask & (FILE_WRITE_DATA | FILE_APPEND_DATA)) != 0);
        }
        to->modified = from->modified;
        to->is_directory = from->is_directory;