r26610: Write out a memberof.conf, to run the memberof plugin on all linked
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Thu, 27 Dec 2007 10:18:54 +0000 (04:18 -0600)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Thu, 27 Dec 2007 04:21:01 +0000 (22:21 -0600)
attributes, as found in the schema.

Index 'cn', as otherwise exact match searches on this attribute always
fail (need to figure out what is so special about cn in OpenLDAP).

Andrew Bartlett
(This used to be commit 5a4a2d10bc5729d4adac4b173b0dc05e2e076c32)


No differences found