vfs_catia: Align loop index with terminator
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sun, 10 Apr 2016 11:09:29 +0000 (13:09 +0200)
committerRalph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Mon, 11 Apr 2016 08:57:16 +0000 (10:57 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Volker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Ralph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
source3/modules/vfs_catia.c

index c5d2b6a1b286d9ddbed486a51ecd20e81b216217..8622c2441c4911dc650992378a691faf06d48389 100644 (file)
@@ -805,7 +805,7 @@ catia_streaminfo(struct vfs_handle_struct *handle,
 {
        char *mapped_name = NULL;
        NTSTATUS status;
-       int i;
+       unsigned int i;
        struct smb_filename *catia_smb_fname = NULL;
        unsigned int num_streams = 0;
        struct stream_struct *streams = NULL;