wintest: move conf files to conf/
authorAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Fri, 19 Nov 2010 03:07:37 +0000 (14:07 +1100)
committerAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Fri, 19 Nov 2010 04:17:44 +0000 (15:17 +1100)
wintest/conf/tridge.conf [moved from wintest/tridge.conf with 100% similarity]

similarity index 100%
rename from wintest/tridge.conf
rename to wintest/conf/tridge.conf