For the fun of it, build netapi.so|.a.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 6 Dec 2007 18:15:30 +0000 (19:15 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Fri, 21 Dec 2007 14:29:09 +0000 (15:29 +0100)
Guenther
(This used to be commit 8cbc6bdede9e8fc423488c7632546c548234cc0c)

source3/Makefile.in
source3/exports/netapi.syms [new file with mode: 0644]

index 599b0501a16868ca1c10ae37bd7cab779b2254bb..63a83befa892a1d9d67bcf64037e3048b14555af 100644 (file)
@@ -1353,6 +1353,16 @@ bin/libaddns.a: $(BINARY_PREREQS) $(LIBADDNS_OBJ)
        @echo Linking non-shared library $@
        @-$(AR) -rc $@ $(LIBADDNS_OBJ)
 
+bin/netapi.@SHLIBEXT@: $(BINARY_PREREQS) $(NETAPI_OBJ)
+       @echo Linking shared library $@
+       @$(SHLD_DSO) $(NETAPI_OBJ) $(LIBS) \
+               $(LDAP_LIBS) $(KRB5LIBS) $(NSCD_LIBS) \
+               @SONAMEFLAG@`basename $@`.$(SONAME_VER)
+
+bin/netapi.a: $(BINARY_PREREQS) $(NETAPI_OBJ)
+       @echo Linking non-shared library $@
+       @-$(AR) -rc $@ $(NETAPI_OBJ)
+
 bin/libsmbclient.@SHLIBEXT@: $(BINARY_PREREQS) $(LIBSMBCLIENT_OBJ)
        @echo Linking shared library $@
        @$(SHLD_DSO) $(LIBSMBCLIENT_OBJ) $(LIBS) \
diff --git a/source3/exports/netapi.syms b/source3/exports/netapi.syms
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..eb34bfc
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,3 @@
+{
+       global: *;
+};