Fix SharesContainer.__len__.
authorRicardo Jorge <rvelhote@gmail.com>
Mon, 8 Feb 2010 00:13:48 +0000 (01:13 +0100)
committerJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Mon, 1 Mar 2010 02:48:11 +0000 (03:48 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Jelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
source4/scripting/python/samba/shares.py

index 89a312e855174506bf31561b5eaef5e8451c83d1..b6ddeb35a1175a23501e06a34c5f7589da27055f 100644 (file)
@@ -37,7 +37,7 @@ class SharesContainer(object):
         return Share(self._lp[name])
 
     def __len__(self):
-        if "global" in self._lp:
+        if "global" in self._lp.services():
             return len(self._lp)-1
         return len(self._lp)