build: In install_with_python.sh force using the python from the install we just...
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Wed, 9 Jan 2013 21:51:34 +0000 (08:51 +1100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Thu, 10 Jan 2013 11:07:03 +0000 (12:07 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
install_with_python.sh

index d7ae55d..5d3beaa 100755 (executable)
@@ -36,6 +36,9 @@ if ! test -d $PREFIX/python; then
    do_install_python
 fi
 
+PYTHON=$PREFIX/python/bin/python
+export PYTHON
+
 `dirname $0`/configure --prefix=$PREFIX $@ || exit 1
 make -j || exit 1
 make install || exit 1