s3-libnetapi: support NETLOGON_CONTROL_FORCE_DNS_REG in I_NetLogonControl().
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Fri, 17 Sep 2010 11:15:35 +0000 (13:15 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Sun, 19 Sep 2010 00:47:11 +0000 (02:47 +0200)
Guenther

source3/lib/netapi/netlogon.c

index d58b7ccf67ffb034ea6ccf799de548794fab8e0e..932ab8bb1d57281466d72d68d278162a50ee618a 100644 (file)
@@ -43,6 +43,9 @@ static WERROR construct_data(enum netr_LogonControlCode function_code,
        case NETLOGON_CONTROL_SET_DBFLAG:
                data_out->debug_level = atoi((const char *)data_in);
                break;
+       case NETLOGON_CONTROL_FORCE_DNS_REG:
+               ZERO_STRUCTP(data_out);
+               break;
        default:
                return WERR_INVALID_PARAM;
        }
@@ -193,6 +196,7 @@ WERROR I_NetLogonControl2_r(struct libnetapi_ctx *ctx,
        switch (r->in.function_code) {
        case NETLOGON_CONTROL_TC_VERIFY:
        case NETLOGON_CONTROL_SET_DBFLAG:
+       case NETLOGON_CONTROL_FORCE_DNS_REG:
                status = rpccli_netr_LogonControl2Ex(pipe_cli, ctx,
                                                     r->in.server_name,
                                                     r->in.function_code,