lib/krb5_samba: remove some dead prototypes
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Fri, 5 May 2017 14:26:31 +0000 (16:26 +0200)
committerAndreas Schneider <asn@cryptomilk.org>
Wed, 10 May 2017 13:53:20 +0000 (15:53 +0200)
Guenther

Signed-off-by: Guenther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
lib/krb5_wrap/krb5_samba.h

index c921538efcb2aeb267c764f5c16b5042b22cbd44..692734902cd0125caa2bd397a5672e81b38e7652 100644 (file)
@@ -183,8 +183,6 @@ bool smb_krb5_get_smb_session_key(TALLOC_CTX *mem_ctx,
                                  bool remote);
 
 krb5_error_code smb_krb5_kt_free_entry(krb5_context context, krb5_keytab_entry *kt_entry);
-void kerberos_set_creds_enctype(krb5_creds *pcreds, int enctype);
-bool kerberos_compatible_enctypes(krb5_context context, krb5_enctype enctype1, krb5_enctype enctype2);
 void smb_krb5_free_data_contents(krb5_context context, krb5_data *pdata);
 krb5_error_code smb_krb5_renew_ticket(const char *ccache_string, const char *client_string, const char *service_string, time_t *expire_time);
 krb5_error_code smb_krb5_gen_netbios_krb5_address(smb_krb5_addresses **kerb_addr,