gitignore: Ignore waf cache files.
authorJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Sun, 12 Feb 2012 13:38:37 +0000 (14:38 +0100)
committerJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Sun, 12 Feb 2012 15:14:49 +0000 (16:14 +0100)
Autobuild-User: Jelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date: Sun Feb 12 16:14:49 CET 2012 on sn-devel-104

.gitignore

index e21ea90..09a5ee4 100644 (file)
@@ -138,3 +138,5 @@ docs-xml/Samba3-HOWTO/images/pdftoepsonusb.png
 docs-xml/Samba3-HOWTO/images/pdftosocket.png
 docs-xml/Samba3-HOWTO/images/trusts1.png
 .testrepository
+bin/.confcache/*/*
+bin/.conf_check_*/*