s3-docs: document -k switch in net manpage.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Tue, 20 Sep 2011 12:13:36 +0000 (14:13 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Tue, 20 Sep 2011 13:47:00 +0000 (15:47 +0200)
Guenther

Autobuild-User: Günther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date: Tue Sep 20 15:47:00 CEST 2011 on sn-devel-104

docs-xml/manpages-3/net.8.xml

index 6e6b7e3..754fd43 100644 (file)
@@ -61,6 +61,7 @@
 
        <variablelist>
                &stdarg.help;
+               &stdarg.kerberos;
                
                <varlistentry>
                <term>-w target-workgroup</term>