auth: One const is enough...
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Fri, 9 Sep 2016 14:31:55 +0000 (16:31 +0200)
committerRalph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Fri, 9 Sep 2016 18:33:10 +0000 (20:33 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Volker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Ralph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Ralph B√∂hme <slow@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Fri Sep  9 20:33:10 CEST 2016 on sn-devel-144

auth/auth_sam_reply.h

index 617fae7..4aa3096 100644 (file)
@@ -33,7 +33,7 @@
 /* The following definitions come from auth/auth_sam_reply.c  */
 
 NTSTATUS make_user_info_SamBaseInfo(TALLOC_CTX *mem_ctx,
-                                   const const char *account_name,
+                                   const char *account_name,
                                    const struct netr_SamBaseInfo *base,
                                    bool authenticated,
                                    struct auth_user_info **_user_info);