file_server: use 'subreq' as variable instead of 'req'
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Tue, 4 Sep 2012 09:04:16 +0000 (11:04 +0200)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Tue, 4 Sep 2012 10:16:48 +0000 (20:16 +1000)
This matches the style of all other tevent_req users.

metze

file_server/file_server.c

index e1560c2..7c8517e 100644 (file)
@@ -96,7 +96,7 @@ static void file_server_smbd_done(struct tevent_req *subreq)
 static void s3fs_task_init(struct task_server *task)
 {
        const char *fileserver_conf;
-       struct tevent_req *req;
+       struct tevent_req *subreq;
        const char *smbd_path;
        const char *smbd_cmd[2] = { NULL, NULL };
 
@@ -109,19 +109,19 @@ static void s3fs_task_init(struct task_server *task)
        smbd_cmd[0] = smbd_path;
 
        /* start it as a child process */
-       req = samba_runcmd_send(task, task->event_ctx, timeval_zero(), 1, 0,
+       subreq = samba_runcmd_send(task, task->event_ctx, timeval_zero(), 1, 0,
                                smbd_cmd,
                                "--configfile", fileserver_conf,
                                "--foreground",
                                debug_get_output_is_stdout()?"--log-stdout":NULL,
                                NULL);
-       if (req == NULL) {
+       if (subreq == NULL) {
                DEBUG(0, ("Failed to start smbd as child daemon\n"));
                task_server_terminate(task, "Failed to startup s3fs smb task", true);
                return;
        }
 
-       tevent_req_set_callback(req, file_server_smbd_done, task);
+       tevent_req_set_callback(subreq, file_server_smbd_done, task);
 
        DEBUG(1,("Started file server smbd with config %s\n", fileserver_conf));
 }